近年来的普吉岛

普吉岛的投资机会

近年来,普吉岛突飞猛进地发展。在考虑投资型房地产时,必须考虑整个社区具有足够的基础设施来满足您的需求并适合您的生活方式。选择何时购买投资型房地产与确定购买地点同等重要。为了让您获得最大收益,至关重要的是你的物业要在一个正在增长和发展的地区进行投资。大多数成熟区域位于“ S”型曲线的顶部附近,这意味着它们的价值将保持不变或开始下降。

房地产,尤其是住宅房地产,是一项很好的投资,不但可以提供出色的收入回报,并且可以每年提供连续性收入。其实有多种方法可以投资房地产,而购买期房是增长快速的建筑之一,回报也是最快和最高。为什么投资期房值得认真考虑的原因有很多。期房阶段的公寓是当前市场上最热门的房地产之一。第一个原因为什么期房是明智的投资方式是因为它以很低的价格为开始。

期房的初始价值通常低于它完成后的价值。这使购买期房的的房主能够获得很可观的投资回报。根据合同的条款,建造后可能要将其保留期限,并在这一段时间透过出租为房主获得月可观的月回报。在最后,如果买主选择出售,通常会像普吉岛的情况那样,市场将有极大的升值,因此通过出售此类房产,每年都有更多的获利潜力。

今天投资
关于普吉岛

美丽的普吉岛

普吉岛(发音为“ Pu-ket”-“ h”是无声的)位于泰国西南海岸,被安达曼海清澈见底的海水所包围。该岛面积约新加坡,长约30英里(48.7公里),宽13英里(21.3公里),是泰国最大的岛屿,并通过两座桥梁与大陆相连。普吉岛的财富主要来自锡和橡胶,该岛曾被阿拉伯,法国,葡萄牙,荷兰和英国商人用作为印度和中国之间主要贸易路线的一部分。如今,锡的开采已基本停止,普吉岛的主要收入来源是旅游业和橡胶业。 泰国目前是全球最大的橡胶生产国。

普吉岛的名称源自马来语单词“ hill”,意思是该岛的样子:雄伟的翡翠从海中升起。普吉岛约70%的区域被山脉覆盖,沿着岛的西侧从北向南延伸。森林,橡胶和棕榈油种植园仍然覆盖该岛的大部分地区,并且保留了很大一部分的雨林和海岸线,以保留其原生动植物。尽管在整个历史过程中,该岛的名称已更改,但人民的精神并没有动摇,普吉岛动感十足的美景依然存在。自2004年海啸发生后的重建以来,旅游业以突破性地发展,让普吉岛如今已成为世界上最有名的度假胜地之一。

在普吉岛有什么可以做?普吉岛的游客可享受只有好莱坞电影才有的令人叹为观止的活动,其中包括探索,钓鱼,骑自行车和攀岩,划艇,划独木舟和浮潜。喜欢冒险的旅客更可以在马背上欣赏风景如画的美景,甚至可以在大象的背上欣赏泰国的真实风情。

联络我们

Phuket in Recent Years

Investment Opportunities in Phuket

In recent years Phuket has seen the beginning of a surge in development. When considering an investment property, the community must have adequate infrastructure to meet your needs and suit your lifestyle. Choosing when to buy an investment property is just as important as determining where to buy. To get the most from your money, it’s crucial to make your property investment in an area experiencing a wave of growth and development. Most mature areas are near the top of the “S” curve, meaning their value will remain the same or begin to decline.

Real estate, especially residential real estate, makes a great investment that provides excellent returns on income and can provide continuous income year after year. There are a number of ways to get into investing in real estate and preconstruction is one of the fastest-growing with some of the fastest and highest returns. There are many reasons why investing in preconstructed real estate is something to seriously consider. Preconstruction-phase condominiums are among the hottest pieces of preconstruction real estate on the market today. The first reason why preconstructed real estate is something to consider as a smart way of investing is the lower initial prices.

Preconstruction real estate usually has a lower initial value than its worth after it has been completed. This allows buyers of preconstruction-phase property to make a considerable return on their investment. Depending on the terms of the contract, it may be necessary to hold onto the property for a while after it has been built, and by renting out the property buyers gain a monthly income. At the end of the term, if the buyer chooses to sell, usually, as is the case in Phuket, the market will have shown great appreciation, so there is a lot of earning potential year after year through the sales of such property.

Invest Today
About Phuket

Beautiful Phuket Island

Phuket Island (pronounced "Pu-ket" - the “h” is silent) is located just off Thailand's southwestern coast and is surrounded by the crystal-clear waters of the Andaman Sea. Roughly the size of Singapore - about 30 miles (48.7 km) long and 13 miles (21.3 km) wide - the island is Thailand's largest and is connected to the mainland by two bridges. Phuket's wealth largely originated from tin and rubber, and the island was once used as part of a major trade route between India and China by Arabian, French, Portuguese, Dutch and English merchants. Today, tin mining has mostly ceased, and Phuket’s primary source of income is tourism and rubber. Thailand is currently the largest producer of rubber worldwide.

The island's name is derived from a Malay word meaning "hill", which is exactly what the island looks like from a distance: a majestic emerald vista rising out of the sea. About 70% of Phuket's area is covered with mountains, stretching from north to south along the western side of the island. Forests, rubber and palm oil plantations still cover a large part of the island, and a significant area of rainforest and coastline is preserved for its native flora and fauna. Although throughout the course of history, the island’s name has changed, the spirit of the people hasn't wavered and Phuket’s dynamic beauty remains. Tourism has gained strength since the rebuilding after the 2004 Tsunami, and Phuket is now one of the top vacation destinations in the world.

What is there to do in Phuket? Visitors to Phuket will enjoy breathtaking vistas only thought possible on Hollywood film sets, and an activity list that ranges from exploring temples, fishing, bicycling, and rock climbing, to sea kayaking, canoeing, and snorkeling. Adventurous travelers can take in the island's picturesque beauty on horseback – or even on the back of an elephant for an authentic Thai experience.

Contact Us